Cognenza
EN

ChatGPT Plus price in Spain

ChatGPT Plus costs €23 a month in Spain according to chatgpt.com/pricing. It is billed monthly only. Below it is Go (€8) and above it Pro (from €103). The page does not say whether VAT is included.

· Official source · Tool guide

⚠ Prices change often and may vary with your account, payment method or promotions. Always confirm them on the official website before paying.

ChatGPT (OpenAI)

ChatGPT: Plan, Price, Period, VAT, Notes
PlanPricePeriodVATNotes
Free Free——
Go €8per monthnot stated Monthly billing only
Plus €23per monthnot stated Monthly billing only
Pro €103per monthnot stated “From” price · Each tier’s price isn’t shown separately

· Official source: chatgpt.com · Tool guide · Price sheet

Monthly or yearly

The official page does not publish a yearly price for Spain for this service (or it is monthly only).

Compared with the free plan

The official table includes a free plan; paid plans add more usage and features.

FAQ

Does the price include VAT?

The official page does not say. The final charge may vary.

Is there a price in euros?

Yes, the official page shows the price in euros to visitors from Spain.

Where do I check the current price?

On the official website linked as “Official source”. Prices change and may vary by account or promotion.

VAT: “not included” means the page itself says prices exclude tax; “not stated” means it doesn’t mention it.