AI deals
We only list offers we could verify on each company's official page. For each one you will see who can claim it, how it is verified, whether a card is needed, how long it lasts, what it costs afterwards and whether it is valid in Spain.
Informational listing with no commercial relationship with the brands; confirm the terms on the official website.
⚠ Terms change without notice. Before signing up, always read the linked official page: what the company says prevails over this listing. Expired deals and deals we could not verify on an official source are not listed. No affiliate links or referral codes: every link goes to the company's official website.
12 active deals
No deals in this category.
-
Google AI Plus free for 12 months for university students
- What you get
- One year of Google AI Plus at no cost: 2x higher Gemini limits, Gemini Omni (video), 400 GB of storage and study notebooks. In the US the free plan is Google AI Pro.
- Who can claim it
- Aged 18+ and enrolled in higher education in a country where the plan is available (Spain included; Bolivia, Albania, Canada, Hong Kong, Macau and Tunisia excluded). Personal Google Account. Not for family group members, supervised accounts, enterprise purchasers, discounted Pixel bundles or Google One through third parties.
- Verification
- SheerID. You must re-verify every year to keep access.
- Card required?
- Yes
- Dates
- From · until
- Length and dates
- 12 months from redemption. Redeem by 31 December 2026.
- Price afterwards
- €4.99/month in Spain (or local equivalent) unless you cancel first.
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime from Google One.
- Valid in Spain?
- Yes
- Good to know
- A valid payment method is required at sign-up. Students whose 2025 AI Pro student trial ended can also claim it.
-
Microsoft 365 Personal with Copilot at 50% off for university students
- What you get
- 50% off Microsoft 365 Personal, including Copilot in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote and Outlook, image creation in Copilot Chat and 1 TB of OneDrive.
- Who can claim it
- Full-time or part-time students at accredited universities and colleges, with a personal Microsoft account (not an EDU account). If you are in a family group, the organiser must remove you first.
- Verification
- School email, enrolment details, school account, International Student Identity Card, verification code or dated documents (student ID, timetable, progress report or acceptance letter).
- Card required?
- Yes
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- Discounted price as long as you re-verify your student status every year.
- Price afterwards
- If you are no longer eligible, the then-current full monthly price applies.
- Cancellation
- Renews monthly at the discounted price. Cancel by turning off recurring billing in your Microsoft account.
- Valid in Spain?
- Yes
- Good to know
- A payment method is required. AI usage limits and minimum ages apply to some features.
-
GitHub Copilot Student free for students
- What you get
- The free Copilot Student plan, with an allowance of AI credits and automatic model selection (third-party agents excluded).
- Who can claim it
- Students aged 13+ enrolled in a degree or diploma-granting course, verified on GitHub Education. The official page sets no country restriction.
- Verification
- GitHub Education application with a school email and/or official dated proof of enrolment. Approval and activation are separate steps and can take several days.
- Card required?
- No
- Dates
- From · No end date published
- Length and dates
- As long as you are a student: GitHub re-evaluates eligibility every month.
- Price afterwards
- If you are no longer eligible, you move to Copilot Free or a paid plan (Copilot Pro is $10/month).
- Cancellation
- Free access plans cannot be cancelled.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- If you only see paid options after approval, do not buy anything: wait a few days or contact GitHub Support.
-
GitHub Copilot Pro free for teachers and open-source maintainers
- What you get
- Copilot Pro at no cost (normally $10/month), with a choice of models and monthly AI credits.
- Who can claim it
- Teachers verified on GitHub Education or maintainers of popular open-source repositories. The official page sets no country restriction.
- Verification
- Teacher application on GitHub Education. For maintainers, GitHub shows eligibility in Copilot settings.
- Card required?
- No
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- As long as you qualify: GitHub re-evaluates every month.
- Price afterwards
- If you no longer qualify, Copilot Free or a paid plan.
- Cancellation
- Free access plans cannot be cancelled.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- Activate it in Copilot settings with «Get access to GitHub Copilot».
-
Perplexity Pro at 50% off for students and educators
- What you get
- Education Pro for $10/month (Pro costs $20/month): everything in Pro plus Learn Mode and study tips.
- Who can claim it
- Verified students and educators. The account can use any email, personal or school.
- Verification
- SheerID, via Upgrade > Education plan > «Verify as student». The discount cannot be moved to another email.
- Card required?
- Yes
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- As long as you stay verified.
- Price afterwards
- Standard Pro price if you lose verification.
- Cancellation
- The official offer page does not say: check Perplexity's terms before paying.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- It is a discount, not a free plan. The official page lists no country restrictions.
-
Mistral Pro for $5.99/month for students and teachers
- What you get
- Education plan: Mistral Pro (Le Chat and Vibe) for $5.99/month instead of $14.99.
- Who can claim it
- Students and teachers with an institutional email issued by their school or university.
- Verification
- Institutional email verification: a new account with that email, or change the email of an existing account. Generic emails (Gmail, Outlook…), student IDs and enrolment certificates are not accepted.
- Card required?
- Yes
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- Not stated on the official page.
- Price afterwards
- Not stated on the official page.
- Cancellation
- Not stated on the official page.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- Subscribe from the pricing page («I'm a student») or at chat.mistral.ai/upgrade/student. If your school does not issue institutional emails, you are not eligible.
-
ElevenLabs: first month of Starter for $1 and Creator at half price
- What you get
- Starter: $1 for the first month (83% off) until 18 October 2026. Creator: $11 for the first month (50% off).
- Who can claim it
- Take out a monthly subscription from the pricing page. No other requirements are listed.
- Verification
- None.
- Card required?
- Yes
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · until
- Length and dates
- First month only.
- Price afterwards
- Starter $6/month and Creator $22/month, plus taxes.
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime: it stays active until the end of the cycle and then drops to the Free plan.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- The published deadline applies to Starter; Creator shows no date. ElevenLabs suggests checking your Subscription page for the offers that apply to you.
-
ElevenLabs: free plan with 10,000 credits a month
- What you get
- Free plan with 10,000 monthly credits for text to speech, speech to text, sound effects, voice design, music and image, plus 3 Studio projects.
- Who can claim it
- Anyone: assigned automatically on sign-up.
- Verification
- None.
- Card required?
- No
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- Ongoing. Credits reset every cycle and do not roll over on the Free plan.
- Price afterwards
- Free.
- Cancellation
- Not applicable.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- No commercial licence or voice cloning (these start with Starter).
-
Runway: free plan with 125 credits
- What you get
- 125 one-time credits, access to a limited set of image and video models and 5 GB of storage.
- Who can claim it
- Anyone with a free account.
- Verification
- None.
- Card required?
- No
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- The 125 credits never expire but do not renew once spent.
- Price afterwards
- Free. For more credits you need Standard or above.
- Cancellation
- Not applicable.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- Videos carry a Runway watermark and credits cannot be bought on the Free plan.
Official page ↗Sources (1)
-
Midjourney: limited trial only in the niji・journey app
- What you get
- A limited free trial in the niji・journey app for iOS and Android.
- Who can claim it
- niji・journey app users. There is no free trial on Discord or midjourney.com.
- Verification
- None stated on the official page.
- Card required?
- Not stated
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- Limited; the official page gives no length or amount.
- Price afterwards
- Midjourney paid plans.
- Cancellation
- Not stated on the official page.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- It is Midjourney's only official free trial today.
Official page ↗Sources (1)
-
Grok: free plan
- What you get
- Free plan at $0/month with limited chat, agent, image generation (Imagine) and Grok Build requests.
- Who can claim it
- Anyone with an account.
- Verification
- None.
- Card required?
- No
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- Ongoing.
- Price afterwards
- Free. Paid plans start at $8/month (Plus), excluding taxes.
- Cancellation
- Not applicable. Paid plans must be cancelled at least 24 hours before renewal.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- xAI only sells subscriptions on its official website: do not buy from resellers.
Official page ↗Sources (1)
-
NVIDIA: free NIM model API for developers
- What you get
- Free access to NVIDIA-hosted NIM API endpoints for prototyping, and to downloadable NIM microservices for research, development and testing on up to 16 GPUs.
- Who can claim it
- NVIDIA Developer Program members (free sign-up).
- Verification
- NVIDIA Developer account.
- Card required?
- No
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · No end date published
- Length and dates
- For the duration of programme membership.
- Price afterwards
- Production use needs an NVIDIA AI Enterprise licence (from $4,500 per GPU per year).
- Cancellation
- Not applicable.
- Valid in Spain?
- The official page sets no country limit
- Good to know
- For testing and prototyping only, not production. Rate limits vary by model.
Not available in Spain
These offers exist, but the company limits them to other countries. Listed separately in case they help you outside Spain.
-
ChatGPT Plus free for 4 months for US college students
- What you get
- Four free monthly billing periods of ChatGPT Plus, including ChatGPT Work and the other Plus features.
- Who can claim it
- Full-time or part-time college and graduate students enrolled at an eligible US degree-granting institution. New users and monthly Plus subscribers billed directly by ChatGPT (not App Store or Google Play) can claim it. One redemption only.
- Verification
- SheerID. The email used with SheerID can differ from your ChatGPT account email; verify while signed in to the account that should get the offer.
- Card required?
- Yes
- Dates
- Start: not stated by the company · until
- Length and dates
- 4 months from the claim date. Claim by 31 October 2026.
- Price afterwards
- Renews at $20/month unless you cancel.
- Cancellation
- If you cancel, Plus continues until the end of the current monthly period and the remaining free months are forfeited.
- Valid in Spain?
- No
- Good to know
- Not valid in Spain: US institutions only. A payment method is required to activate it.